# FACTA ROW VERBA SHI/LONG

## St. Edmund's College

### Laitumkhrah, Shillong – 793003, Meghalaya, India

## **EDBLAZON 2022**

E-mail: stedmundscollege@gmail.com



#### RANGOLI

The event of Rangoli was conducted on 22nd February 2023. The theme for the rangoli event was FLORAL. The event was held in the auditorium. The entire competition was of 2hrs time. The competition was held in group and each group there had been 4-5 members. All the groups made various designs and showcased their talents. To conclude the gracious event the animators invited Miss Sarbori Sarkar Dey and Miss S. Sunila Chanu as the judges who gave their final judgements regarding the winners of the event. We thank the teachers for their constant support and assistance throughout the event. And a vote of thanks to the volunteers too who helped us organizing the event.

#### Teachers' in-charge:-

- 1. Prof.Matali D. Dey
- 2. Prof. Preeti Thapa
- 3. Prof. Sharmistha Deb

#### **Animators:-**

- 1. Indrani Baishya
- 2. Murchana Bordoloi

#### **List of Volunteers:-**

- 1. Mustafiza N. Hazarika
- 2. Ashna A. Rajkhowa
- 3. Himashree Das
- 4. Swagata Khongia
- 5. Tanvi Farzeen

#### **List of Winners:-**

#### Winner

Prachurjya Borgohain

Himashree Das

Sudarshana Bora

Swagata Khangia

Loyumba Moirangthem



# St. Edmund's College

Laitumkhrah, Shillong – 793003, Meghalaya, India

# EDBLAZON 2022



## E-mail: stedmundscollege@gmail.com

#### 1st Runners Up

Ritika Dey

Prajyalita Dey

Baishali Gupta

Baishali Deb

#### 2nd Runners Up

Electra Kashyap Pampi Sonowal Priyanka Agarwal Anurag Paul Choudhury

#### **Geotagged photos:**











## St. Edmund's College

## Laitumkhrah, Shillong – 793003, Meghalaya, India

# EDBLAZON 2022

E-mail: stedmundscollege@gmail.com



#### Rangoli Participants

#### Group 1

Bhaktima Brahma Ayaskriti Saha Shivani Ladhar

#### Group 2

Ritika Dey Prajyalita Dey Baishali Gupta Baishali Deb

#### **Group** 3

Prachurjya Borgohain Himashree Das Sudarshana Bora Swagata Khangia Loyumba Moirangthem

#### Group 4

Electra Kashyap Pampi Sonowal Priyanka Agarwal

#### **Teacher In-Charge & Signature**

Prof.Matali D. Dey

Prof.Preeti Thapa

Prof. Sharmistha Deb

Anurag Paul Choudhury Isha Ado

#### **Group** 5

Angki Tayeng Emiba Thabah Bhushan kalita Ashna Anuwara Rajkhowa

#### **Group** 6

Sangita Rabha Rani Kumari

#### Group 7

Dipa Barman Sudarshan Dutta

#### **Group** 8

Lapynhun Kharkongor Sodinen Jamir Anoshna Mukherjee Evadacareme Lyngdoh



PRINCIPAL